Approved contractors

The following organisations have been approved by the Care Quality Commission to carry out surveys for the NHS Patient Survey Programme. Trusts may commission one of these contractors without further tendering the work.


Capita Surveys and Research

Contacts: Cheryl Kershaw and Nigel Clarkson

Spa House
Hookstone Park
Harrogate
HG2 7DB

Tel: 01423 818 700
E-mail: Cheryl.kershaw@capita.co.uk; Nigel.clarkson@capita.co.uk
Website: www.capitasurveys.co.uk

 

Membership Engagement Services

Contacts: Maxine van Bommel, Patricia Pinakova and Andreas Norgren

33 Clarendon Road
London
N8 0NW

Tel: 020 8829 2330
E-mail: maxine.van.bommel@membra.co.uk; patricia.pinakova@membra.co.uk; andreas.norgren@membra.co.uk;
Website: www.membra.co.uk

 

Patient Perspective

Contacts: Stephen Bruster and Chris Henderson

Standingford House
26 Cave Street
Oxford
OX4 1BA

Tel: 01865 205100
Fax: 01865 205111
E-mail: stephen.bruster@patientperspective.org; chris.henderson@patientperspective.org
Website: www.patientperspective.org

 

Picker Institute Europe

Contacts: Alex Rawet and Jessica Pentelow.

Buxton Court
3 West Way
Oxford
OX2 0JB

Tel: 01865 208100
Fax: 01865 208101
E-mail: Alex.Rawet@PickerEurope.ac.uk; Jessica.Pentelow@PickerEurope.ac.uk
Website: www.pickereurope.org

 

Quality Health

Contacts: Daniel Ratchford, Kerry Hibberd and Lucinda Phillips.

Quality Health Ltd
Unit 1 Holmewood Business Park
Chesterfield Road
Holmewood
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S42 5US

Tel: 01246 856 263
Fax: 01246 855 897
Email: Daniel.ratchford@quality-health.co.uk; Kerry.hibberd@quality-health.co.uk; lucinda.phillips@quality-health.co.uk
Website: www.quality-health.co.uk